First Quarter

Ad Agency: BBDO, NY
Chief Creative Officer: David Lubars
Sr. Executive Creative Director/Copywriter: Jimmy Seigel
Creative Director/Art Director: Susan Levine
Assoc. Creative Director/Copywriter: Eliot Riskin
Copywriter: Kimberly Clarke
Producer: Jamie Cohen
Live Action Production: RSA/USA ACNE
Director: Tomas Skoging
Executive Producer: Fran McGivern
Head of Production: Melissa Roldan
Producer: Michele Abbott
Editorial: Crew Cuts
Executive Producer: Nancy Shames
Editor: Anthony Marinelli
Assistant Editor: John Marinis
Post/Effects: Charlex
Executive Creative Director: Alex Weil
CG/3D Lead: Keith McCabe
Lead Effects Technical Director: Bill Watral
Lead Animator: Tony Tabtong
Senior Character Technical Director: Steve Mann
Lead Lighter: James Fisher
Lighting Technical Director: Anthony Patti
Visual Effects Supervisor: Alan Neidorf
Editor: Chris Palazini
VP Senior Flame Artist: Marc Goldfine
Flame Artist: Burtis Scott
Designer: Chisa Yagi
Researcher: Chris Cliadakis, Scott Adams
Executive Producer: Adam Isidore
Senior Produce:r Steve Chiarello
Producer: Abby Okin
Cell Animation: Buzzco
Producer: Candy Kugel
Lead Animator: Vincent Cafarelli


Leave a comment

about the author

Dabitch Creative Director, CEO, hell-raising sweetheart and editor of Adland. Globetrotting Swede who has lived and worked in New York, London, San Francisco, Amsterdam, Copenhagen and Stockholm after growing up in Kiruna, Raleigh and Jiddah.