Heat: EA Need for Speed - Standoff (2012) :30 (USA)

Ad agency HEAT brings the fun from EA’s Need for Speed: Most Wanted to live action. WHat starts off s a glorious standoff between the police and assorted awesome cars, which starts an epic car chase effortlessly blends the game’s own motion design. This looks like fun! 

Agency: Heat

Chairman/Executive Creative Director:  Steve Stone
Creative Director/Copywriter: Warren Cockrel
Associate Creative Director/Art Director: Anna Rowland
Executive Content Producer: Brian Coate
Content Producer: Jonathan Matthews
Business Affairs Director: Russ Nadler
Director of Account Services: Aaron Lang
Account Director: Eddie Garabedian
Assistant Account Executive: Bryant Marcia

Client: Electronic Arts
Senior Director, Advertising and Media: Dana Marineau
Director, Advertising and Media: Dustin Shekell

Production Company:  Pacific Rim Films
Executive Producer: Annie Johnson
Head of Production: Bryan Mitchell
Director: Jon Favreau
Director of Photography: Newton Thomas Sigel
Line Producer:  Mark Conley

Editorial Company: Lost Planet
Executive Producer: Gary Ward
Producer: Jaclyn Paris
Editor: Saar Klein
Asst Editor: PJ Fabbrini
Sound Assistant: Edward Santee

Visual Effects/Conform: The Mill
VFX Producer:  Zu Al-Kadiri
Production Assistant: Diana Chang
Smoke Producer: Kiana Bicoy
VFX Supervisor/ Lead Flame: Iwan Zwarts
2D Artists: Jade Kim,
2D Artists: Randy McEntee
2D Artists: Antoine Douadi
Lead 3D: Boris Ustaev
3D Artists: Yong Chan Kim
3D Artists: Christina Ku,
3D Artists: Bogdan Mihajlovic,
3D Artists: Zang Chen
3D Artists: Billy Jang
Smoke Artist: Robin McGloin
Telecine Producer: LaRue Anderson
Colorist: Adam Scott

Graphics/Animation: Laundry
Executive Producer: Michael Bennett
Head of Production: Eric Badros
Production Coordinator: Kirsten Collabolletta
Creative Director: PJ Richardson
Creative Director: Anthony Liu

Audio Facility: 740 Sound Design & Mix
Executive Producer: Scott Ganary
Sound Designer: Eddie Kim
Mixer: Rommel Molina

Music Composition: Stummung
Executive Producer Ceinwyn Clark
Composer: Peter Lauridsen
Music Supervisor: William Flynn

Anonymous Adgrunt's picture
Files must be less than 500 KB.
Allowed file types: jpg jpeg gif png txt doc xls pdf ppt pps odt ods odp wav avi mpeg mpg mov rm flv wmv 3gp mp4 dir dcr ogg m4v.

Adland is supported by your donations alone. You can help us out by donating via Liberapay, the Paypal button here

or by using our amazon affiliate links to buy yourself an ad book or something else nice.